Netball Super League

The Vitality Netball Super League is the United Kingdom's top level of elite netball competition, featuring eight teams from England and Wales. The teams taking part include Manchester Thunder, Hertfordshire Mavericks, Surrey Strom, Team Bath, Loughborough Lightning, Team Northumbria, Celtic Dragons and the Yorkshire Jets.

This year’s Super League is going to be the biggest and the best ever. All of our favourite netball heroes are ready to start this season with great enthusiasm. There are eight teams ready to battle in four matches to see who is the best of the best. The event is Superhero themed and everyone is dressing up in the colours of the team they are supporting, helping to celebrate the heroes of the Netball Super League. The England Netball team wants everyone to come together to watch this amazing sport. Sky Sports say that the ‘Netball month is immense’, so let's hope the fixtures live up to expectations.